Contact Us

Executive Director:  Steve Greene,  staff@scoar.org

SCOAR-Southeastern Construction Owners & Associates Roundtable , 501 Old Greenville Highway, Suite 8, PMB 393, Clemson,SC 29631, 864-633-4883

Board of Directors

President: Steve Immel, Duke Energy steve.immel@duke-energy.com

Vice President: Scott Straight, LG&E and KU Energy scott.straight@lge-ku.com

Secretary:  John Donahue, HazTek  jdonahue@haztekinc.com

Assistant Secr:  Steve Greene, SCOAR, staff@scoar.org

Treasurer: Brian Brogen, Southeastern Construction & Maintenance brianb@secm.co

Past President: Boyd Worsham, NCCER  bworsham@nccer.org

Director:  Ron Cobb, PTS-Performance Technical Services  rcobb@pts-group.com

Director:  Patrick Duffy, TECO pcduffy@tecoenergy.com

Director:  Jody Johnson, Moretrench Industrial  j.johnson@moretrench.com

Director:  Dan Snead, Mosaic dan.snead@mosaicco.com

 

Email us:

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Company Address (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Email Address (required)

Comments