Contact Us

Executive Director:  Randy Bakel

SCOAR-Southeastern Construction Owners & Associates Roundtable rbakel@comcast.net 12150 Via Cercina Drive Bonita Springs, Fl 34135

585-781-4001

Board of Directors

President: Boyd Worsham, Haskell Company boyd.worsham@haskell.com

Vice President:  Chuck Bradley, DCR cbradley@dcreng.com

Secretary: Scott Straight, LG&E-KU scott.straight@lge-ku.com

Treasurer:  Steve Greene, NCCER sgreene@nccer.org

Past President:  Tom Stapleton, PCL Industrial tgstapleton@pcl.com

Director:  Jackie Blakley, Southern Co jblakley@southernco.com

Director:  Brian Brogen, Southeastern Construction & Maintenance brianb@southeasternconst.com

Director:  Patrick Duffy, TECO pcduffy@tecoenergy.com

Director:  Steve Immel, Duke Energy steve.immel@duke-energy.com

Director: Jim Messmer, Utter Construction jmessmer@utterinc.com

Email us:

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Company Address (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Email Address (required)

Comments